Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Brunch Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Brunch Eggs

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 09, 2002

      I used Jennie-O extra lean turkey bacon, 3/4 grams fat per slice instead of sausage. VERY bacony taste. Spread a layer of Pace Picante salsa on top. It's even better the next day for breakfast. Oh, I forgot, add a couple pinches of dried chili flakes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2003

      Guests raved when I served this for New Year's brunch. I browned the sausage and mushrooms before adding to casserole and used plain hash browns (m-in-law hates onions).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2007

      My kids really liked this, they came back for more. Easy to make. Thank-you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2006

      Yep...a great brekky dish. Used sliced kransky sausages in this with a little dash of tabasco...yummmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2003

      Good casserole, especially as I had been looking for something that included hash browns. Personally, I would up the eggs from 6 to 8 as I thought it was a bit dry and done well ahead of the 1 hr. baking time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2003

      Great weekend breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2003

      Awesome brunch casserole. Very easy to make. I used extra hot Owens sausage that I cooked, crumbled and drained beforehand. WOW, what flavor!! I made this for the day after Christmas brunch. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. I certainly obliged. Thanks Beaner in Washington.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2002

      Perfect for a nice hearty weekend breakfast, and the leftovers can be reheated at work.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Brunch Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (1564 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 333.8
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    46%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 276.2 mg
    92%
    Sodium 1372.6 mg
    57%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 30.8 g
    61%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes