Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Butterscotch Bundt Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Butterscotch Bundt Rolls

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2009

      I got this recipe from The Essential Mormon Cookbook (cute book whether you're from Utah or not!) and had to try it immediately. I accidentally used instant pudding, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. They tasted great, but after cooling down they became a bit 'tacky' and hard to chew. I am sure its because I used the wrong pudding, and next time I think I wont bake it so long. Anyways, thanks for sharing this, it's an otherwise great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      I had lost this but thanks to you I have it again! Yuuuuuummy!!!!! Thanks for posting for the rest of us....oh, I'll just speak for myself....glutton!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      Very good, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      This was made for Christmas breakfast. So quick and easy. It was beautiful and disappeared quickly. I did add a handful of dried cranberries, other than that made it as per the recipe. This will be a repeat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2006

      Wow! This turned out so good and it was super easy to put together the night before. My family loved it. I will definitely make this again, especially for my next special occasion as it looks really pretty too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2006

      I've been making this for years, with just two little changes. First I partially thaw the roll dough (about an hour) and then with a serrated knife, cut them in halves or even quarters. This allows lots more of that gooey filling to cover more territory! Also I mix 1/4 cup of sugar with a tsp. of cinnamon and sprinkle that on top before covering to rise. DEELISH every time!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2006

      This was so good and didn't last long. I followed the directions exactly and it turned out great. This is a keeper. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2006

      Boy oh boy. Giving this 5 stars even though I messed it up big time. Failed to carefully read recipe and let the rolls rise till double then tried to pur on other ingredients. Even with all the good stuff on top it was still awesome. hanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2006

      Oh sooooo yummy!!!! Will be making this often!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      This was the caramel recipe that my mother's pastor's wife shared with me at one of my wedding showers. She used frozen bread dough that she cut into pieces, but the sauce is the same. I have been making this recipe for almost 17 years with delicious results.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Butterscotch Bundt Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (152 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 519.5
     
    Calories from Fat 252
    48%
    Total Fat 28.0 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 11.7 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 41.5 mg
    13%
    Sodium 553.7 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.4 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 20.2 g
    80%
    Protein 8.0 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch pudding

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes