19 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is a very moist muffin. Everyone who has had one, has loved it. Even my friend who says she hates anything blueberry. Now, that's a compliment. Thank you for this recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Becky in Wisconsin May 13, 2015

Delicious and got rave reviews from the young critics in my family!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Swimrmom October 02, 2011

These are awesome! My only change will be next time to purchase the large sugar crystals to sprinkle on top for more of a sweet bite and also presentation.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef_Beauchamp July 13, 2010

Delicious ... light and fluffy, recipe is a keeper :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lemon Girl January 07, 2010

We enjoyed these delicious blueberry muffins on Easter morning. Not too sweet and with a light, spongy, & fluffy texture, they are just right!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deb's Recipes April 30, 2009

I made these for my blueberry muffin loving friend, she said they were pretty good! They were easy to make! Thanks for a great tasting recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
drinkmore December 26, 2008

Fantastic recipe! Probably the best blueberry muffins I have ever eaten, and definitely the best I have ever made at home!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dsharp90 August 01, 2008

Wonderful! These are really easy to make and very yummy! My whole family loves them. Thanks so much for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
craftymama June 22, 2008

Wonderful. I think the secret is the egg whites. Easy to do and it really makes a difference in the texture. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
little_wing June 03, 2008

Wonderful!! My two daughters made these muffins for me on Mother's Day without any calls for help. The muffins were light textured and absolutely delicious - just the right mix of sweetness from the sugar and slight tartness from the berries. They are now my one and only blueberry muffin recipe! PS

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peg26 May 25, 2008
Melt in Your Mouth Blueberry Muffins