Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Next-Day Brunch Casserole Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Next-Day Brunch Casserole Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 04, 2014

      Kit Cal You always have great recipes. But in this one, I'm assuming that ingredients not used in instructions 1-6 go into the custard mix. I'm going to do this for Mother's Day. Wish me well.<br/><br/><br/>billl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2010

      yummy! it's very rich and filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2008

      LOVED IT! Kitten, another great recipe! I sauteed the sausage, mushrooms and onions up a few days and put in a large ziplock bag in the fridge. Then the night before I added the rest of the ingredients to the bag, and cooked it the next morning in the RV oven. Great camping recipe since it's so easy. I especially loved the combination of the mustard and nutmeg flavors. I was worried that there wasn't enough egg in the recipe, but it turned out perfectly. I changed the servings to 4 and wound up with 5 good-sized servings. I will definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2007

      One of the best brunch casseroles I've tried so far. It was so easy and it was devoured in no time by my guests.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      This was soooo good! I used french bread and followed the recipe exactly as written. I made it for the guys roofing my house and they all loved it. I really thought it was yummy! Will make again and again. Sorry I didn't get a picture of it (the guys dug into it too fast) it was just beautiful! It was so easy to put together too! Thanks Kitten, your recipes are always so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2006

      Yummy! My whole family loved this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      Totally yummy! I made this for a church breakfast and people were demanding the recipe. A total hit. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2004

      Loved it, easy and no fuss the next day. I usually make it when I have visitors coming, all have been impressed. I change the sausage for those who don't like spicy, to just smoked and that is good too. Sharon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2004

      Tasty and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Next-Day Brunch Casserole Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (378 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 883.1
     
    Calories from Fat 588
    66%
    Total Fat 65.3 g
    100%
    Saturated Fat 33.1 g
    165%
    Cholesterol 292.9 mg
    97%
    Sodium 1852.7 mg
    77%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.5 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    20%
    Protein 41.3 g
    82%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites