Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Raspberry Cheesecake Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Raspberry Cheesecake Muffins

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 14, 2008

      DH said, "I'm glad the kids didn't like these." They are pretty darn good. I'd be tempted to add a few more raspberries next time because I love them. But that topping, mmmmm. I'm going to put that on zucchini muffins and on chocolate cupcakes! Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2006

      Everybody loved this recipe Marie! I used light cream cheese only because it was what I had on hand and they turned out great. Thanks for posting. :-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2009

      This recipe should be called Raspberry Muffins. The "cheesecake" part is virtually non existent. Cannot taste any hint of cheese....3 oz of cream cheese for a dozen muffins is hardly anything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      These taste great and have a good texture. I topped mine with a sprinkling of cinnamon and sugar. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2006

      My kids loved these! Made them with frozen blackberries and even my youngest who's gotten very fussy ate several of them! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2006

      OH MY GOD!!! These are delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2006

      These were very good. They look just like the photo. 22 minutes worked for me. They looked like they might not be done but they sprung back and tasted great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2006

      These were scrumptious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Raspberry Cheesecake Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (96 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 254.6
     
    Calories from Fat 94
    37%
    Total Fat 10.4 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 6.0 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 78.7 mg
    26%
    Sodium 262.4 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    4%
    Sugars 17.3 g
    69%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes