Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Vanilla Fruit Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanilla Fruit Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 17, 2006

      I could think of nothing better to put on a summer ripe strawberry than this vanilla fruit dip! It was so easy to make. I halved the recipe (only 2 of us),and used non-fat cream cheese. It came together in less than 5 minutes using my hand held immersion blender. I will definately be making this one again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2014

      Made this for the Holidays and just realized I never rated it. Easy to put together, very tasty-especially after sitting for a bit giving the flavors time to mix, and everyone liked it. Will be making again for sure. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2011

      Absolutely delicious! From now on this dish will be on my holiday and party tables. Can't wait to make it for my grandchildren -- they will love it with fresh fruit. Thanks for the post. Made for the AUS/NZ Make My Recipe tag, October, 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2011

      Recipe Tag!! This fruit dip is creamy and delish!! I can't wait to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2011

      WOW served this as the centre piece of a fruit platter and we all went ape over it - absolutely delicious. I only used 1 tablespoon of brown sugar due to dietary reasons and felt that the fruit would take up the extra sweetness and we all thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you Tisme, made for Make My Recipe - Edition 14.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2011

      I made this today to go with strawberries, so we could have a nice light treat after lunch today. My oldest DDs were eating it right out of the bowl before I could get the strawberries out of the refrigerator. Both exclaimed that I MUST make your recipe again! I did swap a little fresh squeezed orange juice for the lemon juice...a personal preference otherwise the recipe was made as directed. I will definitely be making this again. Made for Make My Recipe Tag Game #14.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      Delicious. I want to try this with apple and peach slices and definitely in season strawberries another time probably just as a snack! Made for MAKE MY RECIPE ~ Tag Game Ed't 10.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      Very good! I made this for a get-together with friends and they loved it. It was all gone by the end of the evening. Very easy and it was served with strawberries, canteloupe, honeydew and apples.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      This dip was a really big hit with a group I host monthly, & although the group was only 8 this time around, 12 copies of the recipe were picked up! I even set out some blueberries, & guests were takinga small bowl of those & topping them with this dip! This keeper of a recipe is REALLY OUTSTANDING! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Make My Recipe cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      Made for Aus/NZ - Make My Recipe #4. Wow! This was fantastic and very easy. Took it to work for a carry in and lots of folks wanted the recipe. Will be making this again. Thanks for posting this, Tisme!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Vanilla Fruit Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (41 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 147.0
     
    Calories from Fat 85
    58%
    Total Fat 9.5 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 30.8 mg
    10%
    Sodium 142.1 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.5 g
    42%
    Protein 3.8 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites