Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Breakfast / Webo Yena (Deviled Eggs) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Webo Yena (Deviled Eggs)

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2009

      A very good take on deviled eggs! DD loved them. :) The worcestershire sauce gave them the briney flavor that usually comes from the pickles/relish. Good if you like classic deviled eggs, but not pickle chunks. Me, I like dill too much for these to become my favorites. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2013

      Simple yet very tasty. I served half with sliced black olive garnish and half with a pimento strip. Every last one was eaten. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2013

      I normally like my stuffed eggs on the sweet side, but these suited DH more since he does not like sweet food usually. Oh, and I liked them too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2013

      Very simple -- love the addition of the worcestershire!! Deviled Eggs are one of my daughters favorite things -- thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2013

      They're simple but so yummy. Me and DH enjoyed them a lot. Thanks StudentChef :) Made for ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2013

      We enjoyed these simple deviled eggs. They were a hit at my house. Thanks for sharing, Studentchef. Made for ZWT9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2013

      An interesting take on deviled eggs. Not sure I've ever added Worcestershire Sauce to eggs before. I used 4 eggs chopping up both the white and yolk in 1 of the eggs. That gives me additional filling that I really enjoy. DH and I enjoyed 3 halves each for breakfast this morning with buttered toast. Made for Caribbean in ZWT9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2013

      I needed a protein for our dinner and chose this because the ingredients were handy, fast and easy to prepare. Made as written as used jalapeño stuffed green olives *and* parsley. Really good! ZWT 9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2012

      There's nothing not to love here...I cooked my eggs in an automatic egg cooker so just skipped step #2...but I did like the tip on centering the york...it did the trick...I also sprinkled some paprika on them...made for Fall 2012 PAC

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      These deviled eggs were very yummy and all disappeared fast. Thanks! Made this for The Rail Riding Rowdies ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      Just a classic deviled egg! Ingredients are all "to taste," meaning that with a little practice, this will be your own. We garnished them with paprika, served them alongside Jerk Chicken and enjoyed them. Made for Zaar World Tour 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Yes mon! Easy and so very tasty! Made for the Epicurean Queens for ZWT 2009. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Very easy to make. The worcestershire sauce was an interesting added touch. I would make this recipe again. Made for the Dining Daredevils for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      These were delicious. I doubled this recipe and used dijon mustard for the mustard. I opted for the chopped parsley for garnish; it looked very pretty. I left out the salt since I used at least 1 tsp of Worcestershire. Thanx for an easy, yet tasty deviled egg recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      I was a little disapointed that I tagged this recipe after I started making them. They turned out really good, but it's just a basic recipe & with zero measurments I basically made it up myself. I realize these are "to taste" ingredients but it's hard to rate a recipe that I created. Made for ZWT 5 - Ali Baba's Babes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Webo Yena (Deviled Eggs)

    Serving Size: 1 (89 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.8
     
    Calories from Fat 75
    59%
    Total Fat 8.3 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.7 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 327.3 mg
    109%
    Sodium 176.6 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 11.0 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes